Board Contacts

The mission of the Deerfield Manor Homeowners' Association is to:
  • foster a sense of community spirit
  • provide opportunities for socialization and fellowship among neighbors
  • promote and help to achieve civic improvements in the neighborhood
  • disseminate information of interest regarding relevant neighborhood and township matters
The Homeowners Association is run by neighborhood volunteers. If you are interested in participating, please contact any of the board members.
2019 Board Members
President Christina Casciani
Vice President
Steve Berger
Traesurer Jen Scharrer
Secretary Larissa McLean
2019 Street Representatives
Candlewood (0-1451) Joey Russell
Candlewood (1470+) Lindsay Minerd
Cedarvue  Vanessa Crayne
Fairgreen  Laura Soeder
Gloucester Anne Doring
Hollow Tree (0-1521) Lairssa McLean
Hollow Tree (1530+) Elizabeth Taylor
Merry Oak Tricia Ciccolella
Pinetree (0-1664) Jen Scharrer
Pinetree (1671+) Anne Doring
Quail Hill Kristin Cohen
Redfern (0-1499) Jackie Barefoot
Redfern (1500+) Jim Walsh
Thorntree Lisa Schafer
Turnberry Tricia Ciccolella
Williamsburg Circle Anne Doring
Have A Question?
The form contains errors. Please correct them and re-submit.